Escúchanos

Encuéntrenos

Síganos

Youtube

PQRSFD

Inicio / Posgrados / Maestría en Educación / CONTÁCTENOS

CONTÁCTENOS

 

 

Alberto Mera Clavijo
Coordinador Maestría en Educación
amera@pedagogica.edu.co
Telefono: (57-1) 594 1894 Ext. 607

 

Bibiana Angélica Donoso Casas
Secretaria
bdonoso@pedagogica.edu.co
Telefono: (57-1) 594 1894 Ext. 607
 

Rosa Edith Martínez
Secretaria
rmartine@pedagogica.edu.co
Telefono: (57-1) 594 1894 Ext. 607

 

  

Equipo Docente

 
Ocasional

 

Martha Hortensia Arana Ercilla
mharana@pedagogica.edu.co
Oscar Kennedy Barragan Martínez
okbarraganm@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Andrea Milena Burbano Arroyo
amburbano@pedagogica.edu.co
Oscar Julian Cuesta Moreno
ojcuestam@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Jose Emilio Diaz Ballen
jdiaz@pedagogica.edu.co 
Leonor Galindo Bejarano
lgalindob@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Alexandra Garzón Ospina
lagarzono@pedagogica.edu.co
José Manuel González Cruz
jmgonzalez@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Gabriel Antonio Lara Guzmán
glara@pedagogica.edu.co
Gina Constanza Méndez Cucaita
gcmendez@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Jeritza Merchan Diaz
jmerchand@pedagogica.edu.co
Carolina Maria Ojeda Rincón
cmojeda@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Dixon Vladimir Olaya Gualteros
dolaya@pedagogica.edu.co
José Guillermo Órtiz Jimenez
jortiz@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Jorge Enrique Ramírez Calvo
jeramirez@pedagogica.edu.co
David Andres Sánchez Bonell
dbsanchez@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Sandra Milena Tellez Rico
smtellezr@pedagogica.edu.co
Gerardo Vélez Villafañe
gvelezv@pedagogica.edu.co

 

Catedrático
 

Oscar Eli Arbeláez G.
oarbelaez@pedagogica.edu.co
José Gabriel Cristancho Altuzarra
jcristancho@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Carlos Jilmar Diaz Soler 
cjdiaz@pedagogica.edu.co
Oliver Marcel Mora Toscano
ommorate@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Yudi Astrid Munar Moreno
ymunar@pedagogica.edu.co
Libia Stella Niño Zafra
libias@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Carlos Edilberto Ordoñez Pachon
cordones@pedagogica.edu.co
Robinson Roa Acosta
rroa@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Yenny Constanza Román Nuñez
ycromann@pedagogica.edu.co
Amanda Romero Medina 
aromerom@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Luis Fernando Zamora Guzmán
lzamora@pedagogica.edu.co
Oscar  Pulido Cortés
opcortes@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Carmenza Sánchez Rodriguez
csanchez@pedagogica.edu.co
Luis Alfonso Tamayo Valencia
ltamayo@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Luis Alejandro Ramírez Orjuela
lramirezo@pedagogica.edu.co
 
   


 Planta
 

Guillermo  Bustamante Zamudio
gbustamante@pedagogica.edu.co

Olga Cecilia Diaz  Flórez
odiaz@pedagogica.edu.co
   
René Guevara Ramírez
rguevara@pedagogica.edu.co

Sandra Patricia Guido Guevara
sguido@pedagogica.edu.co

   
Christian  Hederich  Martínez
hederich@pedagogica.edu.co
Claudia Ximena Herrera Beltrán
cherrera@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Martha Cecilia Herrera Cortes
mherrera@pedagogica.edu.co
Alberto Mera Clavijo
amera@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Pablo Fernando Páramo Bernal
pparamo@pedagogica.edu.co
Diana Milena Peñuela Contreras
dpenuela@pedagogica.edu.co
   
Gerardo Andres Perafan Echeverry
perafan@pedagogica.edu.co
Jorge Jairo posada Escobar
jposada@pedagogica.edu.co 
   
Ancizar Narváez Montoya
anarvaez@pedagogica.edu.co
Piedad Ortega Valencia
piedadortegava@yahoo.es
   
Maria del Pilar Unda Bernal
punda@pedagogica.edu.co